• Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dakota Whitaker

    September 20, 2018

    Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Alexandra Gray

    September 20, 2018

    Diane has been very helpful in the loan process. She always got back to us very quickly and was extremely kind!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jay Gray

    September 19, 2018

    Diane had great communication, flexibility, and kind/encouraging attitude. She is very professional, yet also extremely warm hearted. Thanks so much!!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason Koepp

    September 19, 2018

    Diane made the process simple and easy to understand, and took care of things in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Conrad Wempe

    September 19, 2018

    Everything came together quickly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Valerie Garrison

    September 18, 2018

    Very professional and worked with us kept us updated on everything .

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Katherine O'Neill

    September 16, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing. They walked me through every step and I never felt like I wasn’t in the loop. They made house buying so much easier. I would use them again in a minute.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Samuel Sinclair

    September 15, 2018

    Outstanding service!!! Amazingly prompt and informative during the whole process....Can’t imagine a more qualified person to help us thru this stressful time of buying our new house- thanks Diane !!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jo Kasson

    September 15, 2018

    Diane was very friendly and knowledgeable as was her staff.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kristin Courtney

    September 14, 2018

    Thank you so much to Diane and her staff for working so hard to get our house closed!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jerry Courtney

    September 14, 2018

    Fast and trouble free closing.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Chad Turner

    September 12, 2018

    Excellent experience and expertise from start to finish. Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Renee Williams

    September 5, 2018

    Diane and her team are awesome. They communicate very well, very quickly, and they get things done! I tell everyone I know how great Diane and her team are to work with, and have done for years. I wouldn't work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Michael Chase

    September 5, 2018

    We knew exactly what to expect and what was coming next in the process. Was easy to communicate via email.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Gladys Boeth

    September 1, 2018

    I'm very grateful my friend recommended Diane Fry. From my first contact with her, and throughout the entire process, she has been very understanding of my situation. Her professionalism and knowledge of the mortgage process made the pocess go smoothly. I was kept informed every step of the way. The information provided throughout was very helpful and current. Under other circumstances I would agree for my comments to be shared, however at this moment I my life it is best not to.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kimberly Berger

    August 27, 2018

    Diane kept in touch frequently and gave lots of updates on our progress. She helped make the process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John McFarland

    August 27, 2018

    I had special needs due to my employment which not every mortgage company would be able to understand. With Diane and her staff, I sensed at every step they were on my side, working wisely, "selling" my appeal to other decision makers. Further, it was a busy six weeks for us, with many business trips, so Fairway communicated with us in every way possible: face-to-face, phone, texting, email, electronic signing. Diane might've thought I was an examiner, all the hoops I put in front of her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Miranda Lyon

    August 26, 2018

    Always available and takes care of me--I didn't worry through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    jmmlawrence

    August 26, 2018

    Diane and her entire team understood our unique needs and timeline, and got us the loan amount we needed. + she was pleasant in all our interactions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    JoLynne Myers

    August 24, 2018

    Punctual. Flexible. Caring.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Joseph Berger

    August 24, 2018

    They were very friendly and efficient. We were able to close early with little stress as they took care of everything promptly.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    James Woelfel

    August 23, 2018

    I was impressed—& grateful—for the efficiency & personal support throughout what can be a daunting process. Diane & her colleague Alise made the experience feel almost easy!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sara Lechtenberg-Kasten

    August 22, 2018

    Thanks for the great help!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Claire Cook-Callen

    August 22, 2018

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Alex Jordan

    August 15, 2018

    We called Diane on a Saturday to get preapproved so we could offer on a house. She had the preapproval done that day and was fast and easy to work with through the rest of the process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cimarron Evans

    August 11, 2018

    Awesome pats attention to detail

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marlee Haig

    August 11, 2018

    Diane made it easy to speak with her and tell her what we were looking for. She went out of her way to help us. We really appreciated her throughout our mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nathaniel Haig

    August 10, 2018

    Diane was extremely helpful and polite through the entire process. The home we were purchasing was a for sale by owner and a lot of headaches came about. Diane worked extremely hard and was able to make the process as smooth as possible. Diane was the only enjoyable portion of the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shannan Johnson

    August 8, 2018

    Personable, and very friendly! Great sense of humor!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan O'Brien

    August 3, 2018

    Easy online process and always quick reply to questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    William Halvorsen

    August 2, 2018

    Great job, Diane. We thank you so much. We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Lori Creason

    July 31, 2018

    This was a very simple and easy home buying experience for my husband and I.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Julian Fisher

    July 31, 2018

    Diane and her team were great, and extremely helpful in every way during the process of buying our home!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Carrie Cook-Callen

    July 31, 2018

    Lots of help from the Fairway staff in answering questions and guiding us through the process!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Donald Huggins

    July 31, 2018

    What a wonderful and trouble free experience and we were able to close on our purchase 5 days earlier than expected. No doubt, best agents ever!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Hope Ekpo

    July 28, 2018

    Great communication. I keep odd hours due to my job but I found I was always able to get timely and helpful responses to any questions or concerns I ran into during the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John Culbertson

    July 27, 2018

    She took the time to explain everything to us.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Qingchuan Xu

    July 25, 2018

    very professional

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shari Norman

    July 25, 2018

    Stellar communication between all parties.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Leon Wright

    July 25, 2018

    Quick response to my questions. Helpful above what is expected. Made an extra effort to be present during closing. Listened to what I had to say about the move.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason Harrison

    July 24, 2018

    It was a great experience working with Diane Fry!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Edith Halvorsen

    July 23, 2018

    Everything works on time and fast.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Samantha Avery

    July 22, 2018

    Diane and her team made buying my first house a breeze. They kept me updated every step of the way and were also extremely friendly and courteous.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dustan Mitchell

    July 20, 2018

    I got pre approved in like a hour and every body was really nice and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Douglas Hunsberger

    July 17, 2018

    Diane and her team were great to work with. I recommend Diane to anyone needing a mortgage - whether it's your first, or your 10th! Diane will have your back!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jonathan Vega

    July 14, 2018

    She did a great job with my loan

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Andrew Davidson

    July 13, 2018

    Diane was awesome at every step of the process. From pre-approval all the way to closing, Diane was responsive, patient, and extremely pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Meghan Davidson

    July 11, 2018

    Diane and her team were extremely responsive and able to work through all challenges with us quickly. They were also polite, professional, and really cared about helping us process everything for our first home. We can truly say that getting our mortgage was a wonderful experience thanks to Diane!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patrick Hildebrandt

    July 10, 2018

    Diane's communication is second to none and her team is on top of it throughout the entire process. They are always got things done in a timely manner. We loved working with Diane and her team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amy Riley

    July 10, 2018

    Great communication and helpful reminders.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Thomas Connors

    July 6, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing through the entire process. Nice, professional, and they go above and beyond for their clients.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cara Muths

    July 6, 2018

    Wonderful team and willing to go the extra mile !

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicole Potter

    July 5, 2018

    Not only was Diane extremely efficient and communicative, but an absolute delight throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shannon Roberts

    July 2, 2018

    Diane and her services made a complicated process simple to navigate!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patrick Wenger

    July 1, 2018

    Diane was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! She was great!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Debra Turner

    July 1, 2018

    Diane made an extremely painful process as pleasant as it could be

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Paula Bremer

    June 30, 2018

    Diane and her staff did an excellent job of explaining the process to us. Communications were clear and we received prompt replies to all questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Markus Potter

    June 30, 2018

    So impressed with Diane and her team. Amazing to work with a local company rather than a large nationa with layers of red tape. The team was responsive personal and always ready to answer questions! Incredible experience!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan Lange

    June 30, 2018

    Everyone was very professional and treated us like we were their only client. Very informative and timely in getting back to us when we needed them. We are going to use this company again in the future if we ever have to sell or buy again.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christopher Turner

    June 28, 2018

    Diane provide outstanding service through excellent communication and attention to detail at every step in the mortgage loan process. She was available to answer my questions at all hours of the day and evening. Diane set the high bar for service in all regards.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Blake Lange

    June 27, 2018

    Diane and the staff at Fairway were always available to answer all my questions, were adaptable to quick changes when I requested a change in closing date. They were all fantastic!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sagan Smith

    June 26, 2018

    Diane was absolutely amazing! I reached out to several mortgage company's and banks, and I left them all feeling disheartened and hopeless...until I reached out to Diane at Fairway. She immediately put me at ease, starting looking into my finances, history, etc, and I left feeling confident that she would help me overcome any issues that came our way. She treated me like my life and my search for a new home was important, and was always there when I needed help throughout the process. 101/100!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Bradley Lewis

    June 23, 2018

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brianna Lichtenauer

    June 22, 2018

    Diane was professional and friendly. She made us feel like we were in very good hands during the entire process of applying for a mortgage. She and her staff were always quick to answer our questions, and made us feel truly welcome in their office.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicole Main

    June 22, 2018

    Diane and her team worked so hard for us!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brynne Schellenger

    June 22, 2018

    It was discussed in closing meeting: last minute revisions due to incorrect numbers. This caused stress for all of us. We were also told that "it is very unlikely" our loan would be sold, and it was sold before our first payment was due. Honesty in response to our question at the final meeting would have been appreciated and possibly made this overall rating better. Thank you for the assistance in buying our first home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicholas Wasser

    June 20, 2018

    Diane was very easy to get along with and she always kept us informed about where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephanie Mahal

    June 20, 2018

    Very responsive, explained the process well, and made the whole experience very easy.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Katie Hutchison

    June 16, 2018

    Diane provided helpful information throughout the application process and communicated clearly. She frequently checked in with us. The process was very straightforward due to her experience and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sylas May

    June 15, 2018

    Fantastic communication every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Daniel Lindsley

    June 14, 2018

    Quick work & well-done.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Micheal Pringle

    June 14, 2018

    Diane is so great to work with! She’s always available and super reliable. I’ve worked with her twice now and I can’t imagine calling anyone else if I need any home buying assistance. Her and the rest of the staff that helped us out are amazing, thank you ladies so much for all the help yet again!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Clark Hamilton

    June 13, 2018

    She was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Silas Dulan

    June 11, 2018

    I found Diane to be extremely knowledgeable, funny and an overall pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John Rodgers

    June 10, 2018

    Diane, Alise and Serci were on the ball all the time. We had a great customer experience with this team. I will certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rebekah Russell

    June 8, 2018

    No matter what hurdles we had to jump, Diane helped us work through it and accomplish our goals. She was a life saver.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Andrew Humpert

    June 6, 2018

    Had a good overall experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Karen Cross

    June 5, 2018

    Diane was very supportive and reassuring during the process, but was clear and direct about what I was responsible for. She let me know that several people would be contacting me, what they needed and approximately when. I appreciated her positivity and kindness.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rachelle Rake

    June 5, 2018

    Diane was fantastic from the moment I met her. Efficient, thorough, professional, friendly and personable, all at the same time! She quickly answered any questions I had, whether it was phone, email or text. Thank you for such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jennifer Muller

    June 5, 2018

    Diane and her team are fast, efficient and friendly. They were always a step ahead of us with communication and anticipating what our questions and needs would be. They made buying a house so easy.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephen Buren

    June 4, 2018

    She answered all our questions and was very nice.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jackob Moskovitz

    June 2, 2018

    Efficient and fair

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John Obrycki

    June 1, 2018

    very professional interactions

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christina Robinson

    June 1, 2018

    Very friendly and knowledge!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kyle Velte

    May 30, 2018

    She was excellent all around — responsive, professional and kind. And she knows her stuff.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Melody Joy Alexander

    May 30, 2018

    Diane was phenomenal. She was highly communicative, she let us know where we were every step of the way, she was always available, and happy to talk to us any time we had anxiety over the process. We absolutely loved her and how easy she made the purchase of our home. I loved that she thanked us by making a donation to the Boys and Girls Club in our name, too!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jose Velasco

    May 29, 2018

    Good service

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jeremy Skinner

    May 29, 2018

    They kept in constant communication to help ease the stress! If we had a question at anytime we could call, text or email the team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Terry Mandle

    May 29, 2018

    Diane and her team were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Leslie Wilson

    May 29, 2018

    Diane and her team made our house buying process a breeze! I really appreciated their communication and attention to detail. The experience was very personalized!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Benjamin Wilson

    May 29, 2018

    Diane and her team made our home buying experience so quick and efficient! They were always so prompt in getting back to us and keeping us in the loop on what was next in the process. I really appreciated the great customer service we received.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Wade Rush

    May 28, 2018

    Kept us update through out the process and could easily contact to solve problems and answer additional questions

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sarah Rush

    May 28, 2018

    Diane and her team responsed quickly and professionally to all our many questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Lynne McAdoo

    May 28, 2018

    Diane was a pleasure to work with. She and the team at Fairway were positive, patient and accessible during the whole “process” of securing a mortgage. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nathan Russell

    May 26, 2018

    Diane was very helpful in telling us exactly what we we needed to do in order to reach our goal of homeownership. She made herself readily available and answered all of our questions in a quick and timely manner. She made the whole process of buying a home as stress free as I think you can get

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dana Gardner

    May 25, 2018

    Just over all you did a awesome job and explaining what you need from me and how quickly you got all of the paper work to gather and your team too. I wanted to thank you all for what you made come true to me and my family as we begin a new journey.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shelby Schellenger

    May 23, 2018

    Diane was usually prompt and industrious with her dealings with us as clients. We especially appreciated the work that she and her office put in when it turned out some things weren't as resolved as expected right before a deadline! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Zachary Briggs

    May 23, 2018

    Diane and team made the buying experience painless from the start. They provided security throughout the process with milestone check points to communicate where we were in the loan process. We strongly recommend Diane and the Fairway team with any lending needs. Thanks team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Anthony Tibbs

    May 22, 2018

    Communication and fast response time to questions was excellent. The team worked quickly and gave great service! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    David Bartel

    May 19, 2018

    Diane is always available and shows true concern about issues that I have presented to her. Because of her concern she earns trust. I would not hesitate to recommend her and I plan to use her on my next property investment.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Yinglong Miao

    May 19, 2018

    Started with a nice meeting with Diane in her office, I have enjoyed the entire experience working her through the pre-approval and loan processes. Diane is very energetic, responsive, hard working, and easy to work with. I would certainly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Miguel Pineda

    May 18, 2018

    Everyone was great to work with. They kept us posted on our loan process at all times, and they were just as excited as we were when we finally signed our papers at closing.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Maria Pineda

    May 18, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing to work with. They gladly answered any questions my husband or I had. And they helped ease our nervousness in buying our first home. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Margaret Canada

    May 15, 2018

    Diane kept me informed at every move. She explained each process and was there to answer questions. Diane worked closely with my agents. I felt very comfortable and not stressed.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amanda Price

    May 15, 2018

    Diane and her team were easy to work with. They were in constant communication throughout the entire loan process. We are very thankful for their help and support in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Aspen Grender

    May 14, 2018

    Diane and her team did an excellent job of communicating the process for us and in a timely manner, which was especially helpful as first-time home buyers! Great team to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sean Hayden

    May 14, 2018

    She was very quick to get back to me on any questions I had throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Angela Andres

    May 11, 2018

    Diane took the uncertainty out of the new-to-us process of buying a home. Her confidence and cheerfulness made us feel at ease, she was so attentive and patient, and we knew every step of the way that she was committed to helping us with our dream. The whole team at Fairway were amazing and so responsive to any questions we had. We would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jia Feng

    May 10, 2018

    Everything is great. As a first time home buyer, I asked a lot of naive questions, but all of them were answered professionally. Great business. Hope to work with Diane again in the future.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason Brotsky

    May 9, 2018

    Diane and her team communicated extraordinarily well and made my mortgage approval process seamless!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Daniel Waters

    May 9, 2018

    Fairway's team and Diane were very organized and communicated well over the entire process. Would definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kendyl Grender

    May 9, 2018

    As my husband and I purchased our first home, Diane was so helpful with all our questions throughout the process. We enjoyed working with her team throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patricia Bartolotta

    May 8, 2018

    The current housing market is very aggressive. Diane was very patient and helpful as we explored several different options while utilizing our VA Loan qualification. Thank you Diane and her team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brent Hoffman

    May 7, 2018

    Diane and her staff are great to work with. You will not be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jared Schreiner

    May 7, 2018

    Diane was incredibly responsive and got us the best rate we could find! Second mortgage with Fairway, very pleased!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Allen Price

    May 5, 2018

    It felt like you all were looking out for our best interest and that is very reassuring in a very foreign area of practice for us. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Thomas Bartolotta

    May 4, 2018

    All around great team!! Would recommend to friends!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marc McClelland

    May 4, 2018

    The process went smoothly, I was always kept in the loop, and anytime I had a question about something, it was quickly answered. Diane and her team at Fairway really made the experience remarkably easy!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rebecca Smith

    May 4, 2018

    Diane and her team were professional, prompt and exceptionally organized. They made the entire process a breeze, and they were wonderful partners.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kaylin Dillon

    May 3, 2018

    I wouldn’t go with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Bryan Smith

    May 3, 2018

    Diane worked hard to help us with pre-approval as well as setting a very quick closing date when we had an offer accepted. She was terrific to work with and I highly recommend working with her.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Erin Schreiner

    May 3, 2018

    Diane was amazing to work with! She was quick to respond and answered all our questions quickly and helped us through the process with ease. Loved her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Debra Daniels

    May 2, 2018

    There was great communication working with Diane. I was kept up to date on the progress of everything and all went without any problems.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kevin Seiler

    May 1, 2018

    Diane and her team were there to assist me through every step of the process with the purchase of my first investment property. I am in another state and time zone and they replied promptly to every call/e-mail.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    zuserAMAEBS

    May 1, 2018

    I can't recommend Diane (and the whole Fairway team) highly enough. She was truly on our side and made us feel so supported during the whole process. Patient, responsive, knowledgeable, and just fun to work with!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Grayson Dillon

    April 30, 2018

    We were always kept up to date with the entire process and were provided with loads of helpful information. Any questions we had were answered promptly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Barney Korbelik

    April 30, 2018

    Diane and the entire staff worked hard to get it done. We appreciate all the work done for us.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan Williams

    April 30, 2018

    Diane and her team were available, timely, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    ronda414

    February 1, 2017

    Helpful from the beginning of the process. Response to questions within minutes. We never waited or were in the dark...she kept us in the know efficiently.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    LawrenceRentals

    December 1, 2016

    Diane is a fantastic lender. When things go wrong, you want a local lender who knows the market and can go to bat for you. I've closed several loans with Diane and I highly recommend her and her team. Just today we found some issues on the appraisal regarding zoning on the property which hadn't been properly grandfathered in over the years and Diane got them worked out so we could close the deal! Thank you Diane for all the great advise and guidance you have provided to us over the years of servicing and writing our loans!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    sarah carver101

    January 3, 2016

    Diane Fry is nothing short of AMAZING! She truly cares for each of her clients and goes the extra mile to make sure you are in the best position you can be in when getting a mortgage loan! HIGHLY recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else for my mortgage loan!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    drewdeck8

    June 22, 2015

    Diane is a Rock Star! She helped me purchase my first home back in 2006 & the process was a breeze! I recommend her to everyone I know. She is simply the best in the business.