• Reviews for Diane Fry

    Barbara B

    September 14, 2019

    Serci and Alissa did a great job

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Grace G

    September 13, 2019

    She was easy to talk to and work with. She also worked very hard to help me meet my deadline

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Carmen S

    September 12, 2019

    I don't really have anyone to compare her with, but I can say that she quickly answered any questions we had and even brought a gift to our closing (sage, to rid the house of bad juju). The closing costs were even less than I anticipated. Everything was fully explained through each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Grant S

    September 12, 2019

    Everything went great.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Lynne M

    September 12, 2019

    Diane is great to work with! She is calm and supportive during the stressful time when you are buying a house. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Justin R

    September 10, 2019

    Another great experience! Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jessica R

    September 7, 2019

    Diane is always available for questions and is so friendly. She works so hard to put us in the best possible financial situation. We are repeat customers and wouldn't hesitate to use her again in future moves. Love Diane!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jerad E

    September 5, 2019

    She did great

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Benito N

    August 29, 2019

    Everyone working together, wet signing, made pw stressless. Never would have imagined a VA LOAN BEING PAINLESS. AWESOME SERVICE!!!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brian L

    August 24, 2019

    Very smooth closing.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Andrea W

    August 20, 2019

    Diane was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Virginia F

    August 17, 2019

    Diane returns all calls very promptly, explains things clearly, and is always cheerful and positive.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christian S

    August 16, 2019

    After a bad experience with another lender, our realtor recommended Diane and told us "She is the best." And our realtor was right; Diane is the best! She also has an office full of people who are just as great. Thank you for all of your excellent service!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason K

    August 14, 2019

    Diane was there every step of the way providing support and encouragement. I greatly appreciate her dedication and professionalism. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    James F

    August 14, 2019

    Diane`s friendliness and genuine interest in us, her knowledge and professionalism. The fact that our loan will not be sold to another lender.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Quang L

    August 13, 2019

    we are love DIANE FRY very much .She is helpful which you need love .

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cole F

    August 13, 2019

    Diane and her team was very helpful. They explained everything and were quick to respond to questions. We really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Diane, Alise, and team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dolores T

    August 12, 2019

    very prompt

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan C

    August 10, 2019

    Timely and friendly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Susan R

    August 9, 2019

    Everyone worked hard and were so kind to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sara B

    August 9, 2019

    Diane was always ahead of the game and made every part of the lending process seamless.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Mehmet K

    August 9, 2019

    Diane and her team were extremely helpful and very communicative throughout the entire process. As first time homeowners we were very intimidated, but Diane and her team made the home purchasing process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shelton J

    August 8, 2019

    Everyone was nice and things went smooth.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Elizabeth D

    August 7, 2019

    Diane and her team were so efficient and quick, VERY QUICK! They communicated to us throughout the entire process and we were so pleased with how Fairway handled everything!! Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Matthew W

    August 7, 2019

    Appreciated the quick responses from you and your team and the willingness to sit down and walk through my numbers with me.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Michael R

    August 6, 2019

    Diane is absolutely spectacular. She is personable, professional, and efficient. She was available for consultation whenever we had questions, ensured our house closed on time, and was personally invested in our mortgage process. We would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Michael M

    August 5, 2019

    Serci was immediate to answer my every question and often provided so much info I didn’t have many questions. It was a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Pitchaiah G

    August 3, 2019

    I am glad we work with Fairway! the process has been completed with any confusion, able to follow-up via email step by step progress.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Mary I

    August 2, 2019

    Diane and her team are the absolute best! Helpful, professional, understanding. They kept me completely informed with every step of the mortgage process. If I had questions, they were always quick to respond. Closing went off perfectly. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kathryn S

    July 27, 2019

    Diane helped us get the best loan possible. She was very friendly and took the time to explain everything to us. She kept us informed every step of the way so we were never left wondering what was happening.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Laurel W

    July 25, 2019

    Diane is absolutely fabulous! She is so patient and walked us through every step of the process to make our dream of building a house a reality. We were essentially clueless going into the process, and as mentioned, she was so patient; we never walked away from our meetings with her feeling stupid or dumb. We would highly recommend Diane.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Adam M

    July 24, 2019

    Diane Fry and her team were great to work with, they were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process from beginning to end. I will be recommending them to people in the future.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Yen K

    July 24, 2019

    I’m feel wonderful and happy with all your help, thanks you so much

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Michael K

    July 23, 2019

    Diane and her team were easy to work with and communicated flawlessly on what was needed and when it was needed by. With their management, we were prepared to close on-time!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jacquie K

    July 23, 2019

    Diane was very helpful, efficient and timely through the process of our buying home. The whole process was made very easy! Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Mark D

    July 20, 2019

    The overall mortgage experience can be tedious, they helped keep things on track. They were available all hours of the day and night. My questions and concerns were answered quickly. Very friendly and personable.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Joseph M

    July 18, 2019

    Diane and her team were amazing to work with and made the process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Elizabeth S

    July 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Ali A

    July 4, 2019

    I never seen lender has good and warm heart like you guys keep it up

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Howard P

    July 3, 2019

    Diane and her staff at Fairway Mortgage Co. are the best in the business--customer focused, knowledgeable, friendly. They led us through the lending process as if we were their only customers. I just can't say enough about Diane, Alise, & Kara and how comfortable they made us feel through the entire process. Stop looking for a mortgage company--go to Fairway and let Diane get you a loan.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Daniel Y

    July 2, 2019

    great.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Abeida Y

    July 1, 2019

    Everything for you guys was amazing and helpful you all team members was incredible

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Robert D

    June 30, 2019

    everybody working together and never giving up . every one was just great and helped me all the way they are a great team and can be trusted 100% with your business, just cant thank them enough highly recommended give them a try!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Diane P

    June 30, 2019

    The friendliness, efficiency, and knowledge of the entire work staff.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rhonda O

    June 22, 2019

    Wonderful company to work with! Would recommend to everyone! Staff is amazing and very Professional. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Julie L

    June 22, 2019

    Diane and her team were efficient and friendly, making the process-from application to closing- manageable and easy. She responded quickly to questions and always kept us up to date on every step.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kim

    June 21, 2019

    Thanks Diane for a smooth and easy closing and loan experience for my buyer. Your team’s expertise and experience with VA loans made everything a breeze! I look forward to many closings to come with you! Kim Wampler-Hill, Realtor Keller Williams Integrity

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Ross G

    June 20, 2019

    Diane and her team made the whole experience easy and fun. We needed a place quickly and they expedited the process seamlessly.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kyle S

    June 16, 2019

    From the first phone call to closing, Diane communicated everything excellently. It was a very smooth process and I am glad to have had her work on helping me get approved for a home loan! W love the new house! Thanks Diane!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Tucker S

    June 16, 2019

    Working with Diane on our mortgage was a great experience. Her team made sure we had answers to every question and helped get us closed ahead of schedule. Highly recommend Diane and everyone with the Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christopher C

    June 15, 2019

    Very helpful with answering questions and guiding me through the mortgage process

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Wade R

    June 10, 2019

    There was great communication overall. I also really appreciated that the staff was polite and extremely helpful in all aspects of the loan process and helping get everything squared away correctly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephani B

    June 10, 2019

    Diane and her team were available and accessible - no matter the time of day! I never felt silly asking questions or requesting additional details! They made this HUGE process seamless and easy! Thank YOU!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Taylor S

    June 10, 2019

    The communication with Diane was amazing and she made us feel so safe comfortable when making such a big decision.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Alma R

    June 10, 2019

    Diane was on top of every communication. I asked her to do 3 or 4 pre-qualified letters with different amounts to help me with negotiations and she did not even blink an eye at the request. Also, when I was asked "Who is your loan agent?" when I would respond that I was working with Diane, every single realtor in Lawrence would then respond, "Oh,then you will not have a problem with a quick close". Thank you to Diane~!! Alma Rhodes

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sang L

    June 9, 2019

    Diane is awesome

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brent H

    June 9, 2019

    We had a great experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Aaron D

    June 8, 2019

    Diane was great throughout the entire experience of buying and selling. She was very fast to respond to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Lisa L

    June 8, 2019

    Diane and her team, Alise and Serci were fantastic. They kept us informed and were very responsive to any questions we had! 5+ stars to these folks. Thanks Ladies for making this so easy!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jeffrey S

    June 7, 2019

    NOBODY in lfk does it better. NOBODY.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Melissa D

    June 6, 2019

    Diane and the crew were able to get us the loan we needed in an impossibly short amount of time that we had. They were happy to help, answered questions promptly and fully, they really got the job done while being both friendly and professional. We gave them a hard task and Diane came through making it look easy, which I know it wasn’t. Thanks ladies for everything!!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Matt P

    June 6, 2019

    Diane is, without a doubt, the most competent and caring person in the industry. From the moment we walked into her office until our closing, she was our champion and our angel. We will never be able to thank her enough for guiding us throughout the process and for never leaving our sides. She is the BEST at what she does, and she also has a heart of gold. I might also add that Serci was equally amazing. It is a genuine pleasure to leave this stellar review for such a stellar person as Diane!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Alan S

    June 6, 2019

    Diane made us feel comfortable right off the bat. She wanted to sell satisfaction every step of the way. Questions were answered directly and this was the best mortgage experience I’ve ever had. She is simply dedicated to providing the best customer service. And she is also a nice and kind person. Kudos to Diane.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephanie T

    June 5, 2019

    Diane and team made our first home buying experience stress free. They were always quick to respond to any questions. I would recommend them to anyone and would certainly use them again the next time we buy a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Heather L

    June 5, 2019

    Diane and her team immediately went to work on my loan, getting it ready to go in three weeks. Originally, I contacted a different lender, but she approved me for a loan 1% below that offer, with lower closing costs. Her staff was pleasant and positive, and I felt like they were working FOR me, rather than trying to make excuses for why I couldn't get a better deal (the original person I contacted seemed irritated to have my business). Everything was easy, personal, and low-stress. Choose Diane!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephanie

    June 5, 2019

    Diane and team made our first home buying experience stress free. They were always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that we had. We would recommend them to anyone and will certainly use them again the next time we buy a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Austin D

    June 4, 2019

    Diane and her team mad the entire process very low-stress for us. They were clear and concise from the beginning about what they needed from us. We never felt overwhelmed or panicked about trying to gather and send the required documents because it was so efficiently outlined for us. I would highly recommend Fairway for anyone considering buying a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amanda R

    June 4, 2019

    I did everything electronically 🙌🏽

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kimberly A

    June 4, 2019

    I appreciated the constant communication, availability, and support throughout the process. Diane and her team were so helpful!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Matthew L

    June 4, 2019

    Diane and the whole group at Fairway turned my overall home buying experience from a nightmare to amazing. We were having a terrible time with a very evil sellers agent. Diane empathized with what I was going though and had solutions to my problems event though they had nothing to do with them. Because of all of my issues I am sure that I was not the easiest client for them to deal with but they made me feel welcome every time I walked in. They also helped me get my mortgage rate .5% lower!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stacey R

    June 2, 2019

    Diane was great

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rebecca E

    June 2, 2019

    Kept very informed with regular daily contact through the entire progress. Working with Diane and her entire team was great.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Teresa G

    June 2, 2019

    Diane and her crew go above and beyond helping you secure a great rate and mortgage loan. Their service is always done in a timely manner. The buyer I had to deal with had a trouble with his lender (bigger Company). That’s why I go local!!!! Love this company! I’ve gone with her three times and had great success every time!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Mallory S

    May 30, 2019

    Every question I had was answered quickly and accurately. Diane and her team were wonderful and very informative.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rebecca R

    May 26, 2019

    Just very kind and direct and funny! This process could be stressful, but it’s better when you have someone like Diane just keeping it real and being extremely encouraging at the same time! She personalizes her care yet makes the most of your time and energy!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Yvonne D

    May 26, 2019

    Great customer service skills along with attention to follow up. Thorough explanations of each step of the process. Quick responses and high volume of knowledge in the field.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Danica M

    May 22, 2019

    Diane and Alise were very upfront and transparent with communication as we moved forward with the progression. Any questions I had were answered as quickly as possible and with the most efficient communication methods, phone calls and digital messages when appropriate. I never felt like there was a question that was "too ridiculous" during the time together. Diane looked at every option and possibility to maximize my loan value so I could find the best home possible.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Gregory J

    May 22, 2019

    Diane was awesome to work with. Also I liked the regular communication from Fairway telling me where I was in the process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Grant M

    May 22, 2019

    Before we started looking for a house to buy we had a lot of people telling us how stressful it was to buy a house and we almost turned away from doing it. But we were give the name Diane fry and heard she and her team were fantastic. And fantastic they are!! There was no stress at all Diane and her team Made buying a house fun and exciting!! They are great at communicating what they need and helping with everything along the way!! All of our future home buying with be thru Diane and her team!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shane G

    May 15, 2019

    Diane was a treat to work with and was always there to answer any questions I had very quickly!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brian Y

    May 10, 2019

    It was great working with Fairway. We found the house we loved, and they were able to help us get in to it.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Aubree M

    May 9, 2019

    Great communication, easy going and friendly staff who were very on top of everything. We had a very easy and wonderful first time home buying and loan applying experience in part to using Diane and her wonderful team at Fry Lending!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Courtney H

    May 7, 2019

    Diane and her team are AWESOME! We have used Diane several times and will continue to do so going forward. She's the best in the biz!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Leonora M

    May 7, 2019

    Great!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rhonda S

    May 6, 2019

    I am so appreciative of the service I received from Diane. I was very nervous about the process and she guided me through it step by step. She was always patient and helpful with my questions. I will definitely recommend Diane to others!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Chad M

    May 6, 2019

    Diane was fantastic. I would she got me in my own home, when the other lenders here said it was not possible at this time. I am very thankful for the easy she helped me. I would, and have recommended her to anyone looking to be a home owner.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Laura S

    May 4, 2019

    I’ve known Diane for a number of years because I’m in the real estate business. When I decided to buy my house, I didn’t shop around for a lender. I already knew how good Diane is. She was fantastic to work with. I can’t say enough good things. I have recommended her to my sister and her husband. My son and his wife used her as their lender 3 years ago. We all strongly endorse her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marni P

    May 1, 2019

    Diane and team a friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable. This is our second home loan experience with them and both have been terrific.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Julianna A

    April 26, 2019

    Diane and her team were exceptional! They answered any questions we had quickly, and went beyond for us! I would use them again for any mortgage needs in a heartbeat !

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jacob R

    April 22, 2019

    She had quick and thoughtful responses to any questions we had. It was great to work with someone so knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Bing P

    April 20, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, efficient and patient

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jesica R

    April 20, 2019

    My experience with Diane Fry and her team was amazing! I am a first time homebuyer and they always answered my questions promptly and throughly. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cory W

    April 19, 2019

    Didn't deal much with Diane Fry, mainly with the assistant personnel. Can't believe all the question it took to get a Mortgage, I feel sorry for young people in getting there first mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Evar U

    April 16, 2019

    The whole Fairway team was great. Diane got it started with the backgrounds and approvals required information. Alise then took over with collecting all of the documentation required and putting the package together, and Serci finished it all with the processing and closing. They were even able to move closing up. Great use of technology, professional team, very helpful and available at all times of the day. I’ll use them for my next house and recommend anyone to go with them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    zuser201706250940311

    April 16, 2019

    The whole Fairway team was great. Diane got it started with the backgrounds and approvals required information. Alise then took over with collecting all of the documentation required and putting the package together, and Serci finished it all with the processing and closing. They were even able to move closing up. Great use of technology, professional team, very helpful and available at all times of the day. I’ll use them for my next house and recommend anyone to go with them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Isaac S

    April 10, 2019

    Diane and her team made the purchase of my first home a great experience. They were polite, knowledgeable, and more than willing to answer any questions that I had involving the process. I would highly recommend Fairway!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rick M

    April 9, 2019

    All the folks we worked with on Diane's team was kind, ready to assist us, give us advise, explain details when needed. Great folks to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Catherine R

    April 8, 2019

    Diane has a great team working for her. We specifically worked with Alise and Serci and they were quick to respond and patient with all of our questions. Our first time home buyers, they took the stress and fear away.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Aaron S

    April 8, 2019

    Diane and her team were excellent to work with from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan S

    April 8, 2019

    Diane gave us complete peace of mind throughout our home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable and quickly answered any questions we had. She is absolutely wonderful!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Tanya W

    April 3, 2019

    Buying a house can be quite confusing with all the paperwork Diane Took the time to make sure she answered all my questions and that I understood the papers I was signing ! She is in one word awesome and I would highly recommend her

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jimmie C

    April 3, 2019

    Everything was great. Start to finish!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Michael E

    April 1, 2019

    Diane was very friendly and knowledgeable. She and my real estate agent worked well together.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Emmett C

    April 1, 2019

    We got our questions answered quickly. It was a smooth process! everyone was in a positive mood!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brantley D

    March 31, 2019

    The whole team was efficient, accommodating, and just easy and *nice* to work with. Took a lot of the stress out of the equation and got us where we needed to be quickly -- which is exactly what we needed.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jennifer N

    March 31, 2019

    Thanks for all the expertise and enthusiasm you brought to our home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Julie M

    March 18, 2019

    Amazing Lender with an amazing staff. They were so helpful. They answered all my questions and had me closing on my loan in no time. I highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    zuser201603011213490

    March 17, 2019

    Amazing Lender with an amazing staff. They were so helpful. They answered all my questions and had me closing on my loan in no time.I highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kyle V

    March 12, 2019

    Diane and her team were always responsive to my questions, worked hard to get us the best deal, and went to bat for us when it was necessary. Thank you very much Diane, Alise, and Serci for making this process easy and informative.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Debra G

    March 10, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience working with this team of professional women with expertise in all areas needed. They guided me through each step of the process of buying my new home with a knowledgeable and friendly manner. Diane made herself available to me outside of work hours when i was in need of a pre qualification letter and she came through for me the same night which allowed me to put in a time sensitive bid. The entire team was top notch, very accessible and i highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rod K

    March 5, 2019

    Being a first time home buyer I was a little nervous but Diane and her team made everything so easy. They were always available to answer questions and kept us well informed of what part of the process we were in. My wife and I thank you very much!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rod K

    March 3, 2019

    Diane and team, Serci, and Alise were so helpful and never allowed us to wait for information concerning any part of our process. We we’re always kept up to date with what was happening and what step we needed to take next. This was our first home purchase and didn’t know what we were doing for the majority of the time. But we didn’t have to with such a great group of professionals on our side making the whole process easy. Happy New Homeowner, Rod Kemp.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Justin C

    February 26, 2019

    Diane is the best!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Allison C

    February 23, 2019

    This is the second time we’ve used Diane Fry because she does such an incredible job! She’s a joy to work with and was always available to answer any question (even while she was on vacation)! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    smreynolds76

    February 22, 2019

    Diane and her team are wonderful! They were very clear about what they needed for the application process (not a lot of back and forth with underwriting on additional documentation). They kept me updated at every step of the way during the loan processing. Very smooth, highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sarah A

    February 20, 2019

    Diane is very knowledgeable and a joy to work with. She kept me updated every step of the way. She made it very easy to get her the information she needed in order to finalize my loan. Really, she’s just great!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Daniel M

    February 18, 2019

    Diane was very accessible and helpful with any questions or needs we had. She did our pre approval on a Sunday evening off hours. So when it came time to pick a mortgage company after comparing rates, even though Fairway was slightly higher than the others, I went with Fairway because I knew it would be a good experience. Working through the loan process all the way through closing was very fast and friendly. My overall experience with Fairway was wonderful, I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Karena A

    February 12, 2019

    Diane and her team made buying a new home as uncomplicated as possible. I was knee deep in work and grad school and they were kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kathryn W

    February 10, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience with Fairway. Things could not have gone any smoother. Diane and her team were amazing and helped make the whole process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Matthew S

    January 29, 2019

    Diane, Alise, and Kara were always professional and prompt and in their communication. Their support through the process was calming and reassuring. I would recommend them to anyone who is considering a new home purchase or refinancing their home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marybeth M

    January 26, 2019

    Diane is very knowledgeable and made the process run smoothly and went out of her way to make it easy for us to get docs to her and kept us informed about the progression of our loan. A delight to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Hannah O

    January 26, 2019

    Diane was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jessica H

    January 25, 2019

    The process was very easy. Being able to electronically sign made it very convenient for my husband and I to get paperwork returned promptly.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Connie L

    January 22, 2019

    Diane was the perfect fit for me to work with, while I was exploring the 'new home to me' market. Always professional, but down to earth and perfectly honest with me about what I could and couldn't afford.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jeffery K

    January 14, 2019

    She was very helpful and astute in helping me out with acquiring a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    David H

    January 4, 2019

    Diane and co-workers treated us like friends. Always attentive and quick to respond to our questions. We highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    James M

    December 31, 2018

    Virtually everything and everyone at Diane’s office

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Diane M

    December 30, 2018

    Timely information, accurate paperwork, friendly and reassuring, availability. Diane is phenomenal.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Margaret K

    December 27, 2018

    Diane made the entire process of getting a mortgage quite easy. She explained each step, going over every detail. Diane did a very thorough job! If you are in the market to get a mortgage. be sure to contact Diane!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jacqueline B

    December 26, 2018

    Communication was frequent and useful. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and helpful. A wonderful experience all around. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Charles B

    December 22, 2018

    The company showed up at the hospital and performed the closing while my son and daughter-in-law were having their baby. We knew we knew we would the same quality of service.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shawn T

    December 21, 2018

    Great team, great communication. Very smooth process! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    feistylass7

    December 21, 2018

    Great team, great communication. Very knowledgable and extremely smooth process! Have worked with them 3 times in the last 6 years and it's always been great! Thanks, again!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Casey R

    December 19, 2018

    Diane made the process easy. She was easy to reach and made herself available to answer all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jonathan D

    December 19, 2018

    It was just an overall good experience

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Eric B

    December 19, 2018

    She was Fantastic!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    caseydvm

    December 19, 2018

    Diane made the mortgage process easy. She was easy to reach and always made herself available to answer all of our questions. We highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicholas R

    December 18, 2018

    I have used Diane twice and would not look at using anyone else to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Philip S

    December 17, 2018

    She has a very personal and responsive approach throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sarah D

    December 13, 2018

    Diane and Alise made a daunting process (first time homebuyer) a snap! I really appreciated the open lines of communication and the patience that was extended to us while getting all of our documents together. I would 100% recommend Diane

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Roy P

    December 13, 2018

    The staff was very patient in answering all of our questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Evan C

    December 9, 2018

    Price and speed

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Diane W

    December 8, 2018

    Working with Diane and Mallory made everything easy!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christopher H

    December 8, 2018

    Diane worked hard to get us the best possible mortgage. Her communication was excellent and it was a pleasure to work with her.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jacob B

    December 8, 2018

    Answers questions quickly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Ralph W

    December 8, 2018

    Everything went well, Diane and I were very pleased with the processing of the loan.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Margaret S

    December 8, 2018

    Diane and all the staff at Fairway were great from application through closing! They made each step smooth and convenient for us. Thanks everyone!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason W

    December 6, 2018

    Very Prompt communication from Diane.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kerstina B

    December 6, 2018

    Diane and her team were very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. They helped my husband and me through our first home buying experience, and I’m so grateful for that!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Timothy O

    November 19, 2018

    Thank you Diane for your professionalism. We felt like the home purchase process would not have been as smooth without you and our realtor David Dunn. We appreciate you very much.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sarah B

    November 17, 2018

    Diane made everything so easy for us! She was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Morgan F

    November 11, 2018

    Diane and her team worked seamlessly with me and my realtor. She was always prompt in reply to my questions and gave me personalized attention that was REALLY appreciated. She made everything SIMPLE and EASY. Thanks Diane!!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Leonel M

    November 11, 2018

    Very helpful in getting us the proper financing we needed.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Anthony B

    November 11, 2018

    Made the process easy

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Thomas S

    November 11, 2018

    easy communication and availability

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kathleen P

    November 10, 2018

    We couldn’t have made it through the process of o buying our new home without the assistance of Diane. She made the process less stressful with her expertise and friendliness. I’m so happy our realtor recommended her and I will be recommending her now to others as well.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Barbara B

    November 9, 2018

    Communication was great follow up good very responsive.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amanda P

    November 8, 2018

    Diane, Kara and Alise are great people to work with. The whole team worked together to answer any questions and resolve any issues that came up during the underwriting process. This is the second time we have worked with Diane and the Fairway mortgage team in the last year. It is safe to say, they are our go to mortgage company in the Kansas area.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jacob H

    November 8, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house. They were very helpful going through the process and took us step by step with what we needed to do. Very quick to reply to every email. I would definently recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Edward A

    November 8, 2018

    It was my first loan and she made it very simple.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    James S

    November 7, 2018

    Diane actually cared about us as we went through this process. She aways took the time to explain any questions and communicated with us whenever we needed her.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Ryann W

    November 5, 2018

    Diane and her team were very helpful and responsive during the entire lending process. I appreciate the extra effort that they made to ensure that my loan processes went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Hayden W

    November 5, 2018

    Diane was very personal and easy to work with! Especially for being my first time buying a home she was very good at explaining and helping me understand everything would recomend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Ryann

    November 5, 2018

    Diane and her team went above and beyond to ensure that the entire lending processes went smoothly for me. I appreciate them going out of their way to communicate with me. Very awesome and responsive team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason S

    November 4, 2018

    Diane is so friendly and responsive, and as clear as you would want a financial professional to be. She would stop and back up if we got confused, answered a hundred questions, and always called or texted back the same day, even when very busy.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Charlotte N

    October 29, 2018

    Diane was a pleasure to work with... I could tell right away we came to the right place... She is a wealth of knowledge , and buying a home can be overwhelming and very stressful... She made things much easier for me to understand exactly what I needed to do... And she helped all along the way... Can't say enough about the professional services Diane Fry provided... Highly recommend !!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Matthew W

    October 28, 2018

    Every part of the process went smooth.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amy W

    October 26, 2018

    She makes the mortgage process easy! She treated us like family and made the entire process painless! She goes above and beyond and even got us some sage to smudge in the new house for good vibes as a house warming present and made a donation to boys and girls club in our name. I am so glad we live in a community with amazing people like Diane and Alise!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kylee B

    October 25, 2018

    Her and Serci were super helpful with this whole process! We probably annoyed her with all the questions but she was so nice about helping! If we didn’t understand something she would explain it to us in a way we could understand. I am so glad they were there to help us with our first home!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    David C

    October 25, 2018

    Diane makes getting a loan a fast and easy experience. She quick to answer any and all questions and offers help when needed. Definitely recommend Diane Fry!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jamie M

    October 24, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing. They communicated well and they were always knowledgeable and helpful. They made the whole process so easy and way less stressful than other places we’ve used before. We would highly recommended them!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Frank H

    October 24, 2018

    Diane was referred to us by our real estate agent who said she worked fast and paid attention to detail. This was an accurate appraisal of her abilities! It was nice to be able to sign everything electronically because we were moving from out of town.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Karrie W

    October 23, 2018

    They were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable as well as prompt as the closing date was quickly approaching. I am pleased with my experience and they are experts in the mortgage business.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Melissa M

    October 22, 2018

    What an amazing team of people! My loan had to be processed quickly. I know this fabulous team went above and beyond to see that there were no issues that would have affected my closing date. I had frequent emails just to keep me in the loop as my loan progressed. I could almost feel the smile on the other end of those emails! What a professional, kind and caring staff. My utmost thanks...

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jeanne W

    October 19, 2018

    Communication was excellent every step of the way. Diane and staff were professional and very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Terry G

    October 19, 2018

    All the help and explaining everything

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nichole C

    October 19, 2018

    Diane was a joy to work with and was always there to answer my questions. She was easy to get ahold of and always had a smile on her face.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kristen H

    October 19, 2018

    Diane was very responsive and attentive to our needs which made the process of buying a home very good !

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    lmark8105

    October 19, 2018

    Im a first time home buyer and didnt know where to begin. Diane was so helpful getting me in the direction. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She made everything so much easier.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Freda L

    October 3, 2018

    Good communication and business conducted in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marjorie B

    October 3, 2018

    Very helpful

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brent B

    October 2, 2018

    Outstanding service. I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Mohammed I

    September 29, 2018

    Everything from A-Z

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kimberley B

    September 29, 2018

    The fact that we had communication from Diane and her team made all the difference. I will definitely be referring her.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Theresa K

    September 27, 2018

    I was always able to reach someone. If I had questions I would send an email and I always got a prompt response. Diane was super friendly and patient.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason F

    September 26, 2018

    You guys made this experience so easy on us

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Ruby E

    September 25, 2018

    This move to Lawrence from out of state was truly great. Being an unexpected move could have made it very difficult. Diana Fry was so very helpful. She was with me every step of the process. My questions were answered before I had even asked them. The whole team was excellent. Diana works so closely with all of the other professionals who are a part of buying a home. She was a caring, kind professional with assisting me in purchasing a home and continues to offer assist to me.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Maria E

    September 25, 2018

    Diane Fry and staff are top notch and extremely responsive and organized. They made getting a home loan a wonderful experience when this could actually be a very stressful experience. I am so greatful to this team. I would use them again and again and will refer everyone I know needing a home loan to use Fairway Mortgage. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me get a forever home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Anissa K

    September 21, 2018

    Prompt service and quick responses from a great team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patricia E

    September 21, 2018

    She was professional, pleasant and was very helpful in our dealings.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dakota W

    September 20, 2018

    Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Alexandra G

    September 20, 2018

    Diane has been very helpful in the loan process. She always got back to us very quickly and was extremely kind!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jay G

    September 19, 2018

    Diane had great communication, flexibility, and kind/encouraging attitude. She is very professional, yet also extremely warm hearted. Thanks so much!!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason K

    September 19, 2018

    Diane made the process simple and easy to understand, and took care of things in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Conrad W

    September 19, 2018

    Everything came together quickly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Valerie G

    September 18, 2018

    Very professional and worked with us kept us updated on everything .

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Katherine O

    September 16, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing. They walked me through every step and I never felt like I wasn’t in the loop. They made house buying so much easier. I would use them again in a minute.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Samuel S

    September 15, 2018

    Outstanding service!!! Amazingly prompt and informative during the whole process....Can’t imagine a more qualified person to help us thru this stressful time of buying our new house- thanks Diane !!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jo K

    September 15, 2018

    Diane was very friendly and knowledgeable as was her staff.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kristin C

    September 14, 2018

    Thank you so much to Diane and her staff for working so hard to get our house closed!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jerry C

    September 14, 2018

    Fast and trouble free closing.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Chad T

    September 12, 2018

    Excellent experience and expertise from start to finish. Thanks again!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Renee W

    September 5, 2018

    Diane and her team are awesome. They communicate very well, very quickly, and they get things done! I tell everyone I know how great Diane and her team are to work with, and have done for years. I wouldn't work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Michael C

    September 5, 2018

    We knew exactly what to expect and what was coming next in the process. Was easy to communicate via email.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Gladys B

    September 1, 2018

    I'm very grateful my friend recommended Diane Fry. From my first contact with her, and throughout the entire process, she has been very understanding of my situation. Her professionalism and knowledge of the mortgage process made the pocess go smoothly. I was kept informed every step of the way. The information provided throughout was very helpful and current. Under other circumstances I would agree for my comments to be shared, however at this moment I my life it is best not to.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kimberly B

    August 27, 2018

    Diane kept in touch frequently and gave lots of updates on our progress. She helped make the process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John M

    August 27, 2018

    I had special needs due to my employment which not every mortgage company would be able to understand. With Diane and her staff, I sensed at every step they were on my side, working wisely, "selling" my appeal to other decision makers. Further, it was a busy six weeks for us, with many business trips, so Fairway communicated with us in every way possible: face-to-face, phone, texting, email, electronic signing. Diane might've thought I was an examiner, all the hoops I put in front of her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Miranda L

    August 26, 2018

    Always available and takes care of me--I didn't worry through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    jmmlawrence

    August 26, 2018

    Diane and her entire team understood our unique needs and timeline, and got us the loan amount we needed. + she was pleasant in all our interactions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    JoLynne M

    August 24, 2018

    Punctual. Flexible. Caring.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Joseph B

    August 24, 2018

    They were very friendly and efficient. We were able to close early with little stress as they took care of everything promptly.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    James W

    August 23, 2018

    I was impressed—& grateful—for the efficiency & personal support throughout what can be a daunting process. Diane & her colleague Alise made the experience feel almost easy!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sara L

    August 22, 2018

    Thanks for the great help!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Claire C

    August 22, 2018

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Alex J

    August 15, 2018

    We called Diane on a Saturday to get preapproved so we could offer on a house. She had the preapproval done that day and was fast and easy to work with through the rest of the process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cimarron E

    August 11, 2018

    Awesome pats attention to detail

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marlee H

    August 11, 2018

    Diane made it easy to speak with her and tell her what we were looking for. She went out of her way to help us. We really appreciated her throughout our mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nathaniel H

    August 10, 2018

    Diane was extremely helpful and polite through the entire process. The home we were purchasing was a for sale by owner and a lot of headaches came about. Diane worked extremely hard and was able to make the process as smooth as possible. Diane was the only enjoyable portion of the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shannan J

    August 8, 2018

    Personable, and very friendly! Great sense of humor!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan O

    August 3, 2018

    Easy online process and always quick reply to questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    William H

    August 2, 2018

    Great job, Diane. We thank you so much. We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Lori C

    July 31, 2018

    This was a very simple and easy home buying experience for my husband and I.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Julian F

    July 31, 2018

    Diane and her team were great, and extremely helpful in every way during the process of buying our home!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Carrie C

    July 31, 2018

    Lots of help from the Fairway staff in answering questions and guiding us through the process!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Donald H

    July 31, 2018

    What a wonderful and trouble free experience and we were able to close on our purchase 5 days earlier than expected. No doubt, best agents ever!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Hope E

    July 28, 2018

    Great communication. I keep odd hours due to my job but I found I was always able to get timely and helpful responses to any questions or concerns I ran into during the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John C

    July 27, 2018

    She took the time to explain everything to us.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Qingchuan X

    July 25, 2018

    very professional

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shari N

    July 25, 2018

    Stellar communication between all parties.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Leon W

    July 25, 2018

    Quick response to my questions. Helpful above what is expected. Made an extra effort to be present during closing. Listened to what I had to say about the move.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason H

    July 24, 2018

    It was a great experience working with Diane Fry!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Edith H

    July 23, 2018

    Everything works on time and fast.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Samantha A

    July 22, 2018

    Diane and her team made buying my first house a breeze. They kept me updated every step of the way and were also extremely friendly and courteous.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dustan M

    July 20, 2018

    I got pre approved in like a hour and every body was really nice and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Douglas H

    July 17, 2018

    Diane and her team were great to work with. I recommend Diane to anyone needing a mortgage - whether it's your first, or your 10th! Diane will have your back!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jonathan V

    July 14, 2018

    She did a great job with my loan

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Andrew D

    July 13, 2018

    Diane was awesome at every step of the process. From pre-approval all the way to closing, Diane was responsive, patient, and extremely pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Meghan D

    July 11, 2018

    Diane and her team were extremely responsive and able to work through all challenges with us quickly. They were also polite, professional, and really cared about helping us process everything for our first home. We can truly say that getting our mortgage was a wonderful experience thanks to Diane!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patrick H

    July 10, 2018

    Diane's communication is second to none and her team is on top of it throughout the entire process. They are always got things done in a timely manner. We loved working with Diane and her team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amy R

    July 10, 2018

    Great communication and helpful reminders.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Thomas C

    July 6, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing through the entire process. Nice, professional, and they go above and beyond for their clients.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cara M

    July 6, 2018

    Wonderful team and willing to go the extra mile !

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicole P

    July 5, 2018

    Not only was Diane extremely efficient and communicative, but an absolute delight throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shannon R

    July 2, 2018

    Diane and her services made a complicated process simple to navigate!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patrick W

    July 1, 2018

    Diane was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! She was great!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Debra T

    July 1, 2018

    Diane made an extremely painful process as pleasant as it could be

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Paula B

    June 30, 2018

    Diane and her staff did an excellent job of explaining the process to us. Communications were clear and we received prompt replies to all questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Markus P

    June 30, 2018

    So impressed with Diane and her team. Amazing to work with a local company rather than a large nationa with layers of red tape. The team was responsive personal and always ready to answer questions! Incredible experience!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan L

    June 30, 2018

    Everyone was very professional and treated us like we were their only client. Very informative and timely in getting back to us when we needed them. We are going to use this company again in the future if we ever have to sell or buy again.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christopher T

    June 28, 2018

    Diane provide outstanding service through excellent communication and attention to detail at every step in the mortgage loan process. She was available to answer my questions at all hours of the day and evening. Diane set the high bar for service in all regards.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Blake L

    June 27, 2018

    Diane and the staff at Fairway were always available to answer all my questions, were adaptable to quick changes when I requested a change in closing date. They were all fantastic!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sagan S

    June 26, 2018

    Diane was absolutely amazing! I reached out to several mortgage company's and banks, and I left them all feeling disheartened and hopeless...until I reached out to Diane at Fairway. She immediately put me at ease, starting looking into my finances, history, etc, and I left feeling confident that she would help me overcome any issues that came our way. She treated me like my life and my search for a new home was important, and was always there when I needed help throughout the process. 101/100!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Bradley L

    June 23, 2018

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brianna L

    June 22, 2018

    Diane was professional and friendly. She made us feel like we were in very good hands during the entire process of applying for a mortgage. She and her staff were always quick to answer our questions, and made us feel truly welcome in their office.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicole M

    June 22, 2018

    Diane and her team worked so hard for us!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brynne S

    June 22, 2018

    It was discussed in closing meeting: last minute revisions due to incorrect numbers. This caused stress for all of us. We were also told that "it is very unlikely" our loan would be sold, and it was sold before our first payment was due. Honesty in response to our question at the final meeting would have been appreciated and possibly made this overall rating better. Thank you for the assistance in buying our first home.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nicholas W

    June 20, 2018

    Diane was very easy to get along with and she always kept us informed about where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephanie M

    June 20, 2018

    Very responsive, explained the process well, and made the whole experience very easy.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Katie H

    June 16, 2018

    Diane provided helpful information throughout the application process and communicated clearly. She frequently checked in with us. The process was very straightforward due to her experience and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sylas M

    June 15, 2018

    Fantastic communication every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Daniel L

    June 14, 2018

    Quick work & well-done.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Micheal P

    June 14, 2018

    Diane is so great to work with! She’s always available and super reliable. I’ve worked with her twice now and I can’t imagine calling anyone else if I need any home buying assistance. Her and the rest of the staff that helped us out are amazing, thank you ladies so much for all the help yet again!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Clark H

    June 13, 2018

    She was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Silas D

    June 11, 2018

    I found Diane to be extremely knowledgeable, funny and an overall pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John R

    June 10, 2018

    Diane, Alise and Serci were on the ball all the time. We had a great customer experience with this team. I will certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rebekah R

    June 8, 2018

    No matter what hurdles we had to jump, Diane helped us work through it and accomplish our goals. She was a life saver.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Andrew H

    June 6, 2018

    Had a good overall experience.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Karen C

    June 5, 2018

    Diane was very supportive and reassuring during the process, but was clear and direct about what I was responsible for. She let me know that several people would be contacting me, what they needed and approximately when. I appreciated her positivity and kindness.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rachelle R

    June 5, 2018

    Diane was fantastic from the moment I met her. Efficient, thorough, professional, friendly and personable, all at the same time! She quickly answered any questions I had, whether it was phone, email or text. Thank you for such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jennifer M

    June 5, 2018

    Diane and her team are fast, efficient and friendly. They were always a step ahead of us with communication and anticipating what our questions and needs would be. They made buying a house so easy.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephen B

    June 4, 2018

    She answered all our questions and was very nice.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jackob M

    June 2, 2018

    Efficient and fair

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    John O

    June 1, 2018

    very professional interactions

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Christina R

    June 1, 2018

    Very friendly and knowledge!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kyle V

    May 30, 2018

    She was excellent all around — responsive, professional and kind. And she knows her stuff.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Melody J

    May 30, 2018

    Diane was phenomenal. She was highly communicative, she let us know where we were every step of the way, she was always available, and happy to talk to us any time we had anxiety over the process. We absolutely loved her and how easy she made the purchase of our home. I loved that she thanked us by making a donation to the Boys and Girls Club in our name, too!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jose V

    May 29, 2018

    Good service

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jeremy S

    May 29, 2018

    They kept in constant communication to help ease the stress! If we had a question at anytime we could call, text or email the team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Terry M

    May 29, 2018

    Diane and her team were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Leslie W

    May 29, 2018

    Diane and her team made our house buying process a breeze! I really appreciated their communication and attention to detail. The experience was very personalized!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Benjamin W

    May 29, 2018

    Diane and her team made our home buying experience so quick and efficient! They were always so prompt in getting back to us and keeping us in the loop on what was next in the process. I really appreciated the great customer service we received.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Wade R

    May 28, 2018

    Kept us update through out the process and could easily contact to solve problems and answer additional questions

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sarah R

    May 28, 2018

    Diane and her team responsed quickly and professionally to all our many questions.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Lynne M

    May 28, 2018

    Diane was a pleasure to work with. She and the team at Fairway were positive, patient and accessible during the whole “process” of securing a mortgage. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Nathan R

    May 26, 2018

    Diane was very helpful in telling us exactly what we we needed to do in order to reach our goal of homeownership. She made herself readily available and answered all of our questions in a quick and timely manner. She made the whole process of buying a home as stress free as I think you can get

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Dana G

    May 25, 2018

    Just over all you did a awesome job and explaining what you need from me and how quickly you got all of the paper work to gather and your team too. I wanted to thank you all for what you made come true to me and my family as we begin a new journey.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Shelby S

    May 23, 2018

    Diane was usually prompt and industrious with her dealings with us as clients. We especially appreciated the work that she and her office put in when it turned out some things weren't as resolved as expected right before a deadline! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Zachary B

    May 23, 2018

    Diane and team made the buying experience painless from the start. They provided security throughout the process with milestone check points to communicate where we were in the loan process. We strongly recommend Diane and the Fairway team with any lending needs. Thanks team!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Anthony T

    May 22, 2018

    Communication and fast response time to questions was excellent. The team worked quickly and gave great service! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    David B

    May 19, 2018

    Diane is always available and shows true concern about issues that I have presented to her. Because of her concern she earns trust. I would not hesitate to recommend her and I plan to use her on my next property investment.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Yinglong M

    May 19, 2018

    Started with a nice meeting with Diane in her office, I have enjoyed the entire experience working her through the pre-approval and loan processes. Diane is very energetic, responsive, hard working, and easy to work with. I would certainly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Miguel P

    May 18, 2018

    Everyone was great to work with. They kept us posted on our loan process at all times, and they were just as excited as we were when we finally signed our papers at closing.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Maria P

    May 18, 2018

    Diane and her team were amazing to work with. They gladly answered any questions my husband or I had. And they helped ease our nervousness in buying our first home. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Margaret C

    May 15, 2018

    Diane kept me informed at every move. She explained each process and was there to answer questions. Diane worked closely with my agents. I felt very comfortable and not stressed.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Amanda P

    May 15, 2018

    Diane and her team were easy to work with. They were in constant communication throughout the entire loan process. We are very thankful for their help and support in the loan process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Aspen G

    May 14, 2018

    Diane and her team did an excellent job of communicating the process for us and in a timely manner, which was especially helpful as first-time home buyers! Great team to work with.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sean H

    May 14, 2018

    She was very quick to get back to me on any questions I had throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Angela A

    May 11, 2018

    Diane took the uncertainty out of the new-to-us process of buying a home. Her confidence and cheerfulness made us feel at ease, she was so attentive and patient, and we knew every step of the way that she was committed to helping us with our dream. The whole team at Fairway were amazing and so responsive to any questions we had. We would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jia F

    May 10, 2018

    Everything is great. As a first time home buyer, I asked a lot of naive questions, but all of them were answered professionally. Great business. Hope to work with Diane again in the future.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jason B

    May 9, 2018

    Diane and her team communicated extraordinarily well and made my mortgage approval process seamless!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Daniel W

    May 9, 2018

    Fairway's team and Diane were very organized and communicated well over the entire process. Would definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kendyl G

    May 9, 2018

    As my husband and I purchased our first home, Diane was so helpful with all our questions throughout the process. We enjoyed working with her team throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Patricia B

    May 8, 2018

    The current housing market is very aggressive. Diane was very patient and helpful as we explored several different options while utilizing our VA Loan qualification. Thank you Diane and her team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Brent H

    May 7, 2018

    Diane and her staff are great to work with. You will not be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Jared S

    May 7, 2018

    Diane was incredibly responsive and got us the best rate we could find! Second mortgage with Fairway, very pleased!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Allen P

    May 5, 2018

    It felt like you all were looking out for our best interest and that is very reassuring in a very foreign area of practice for us. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Thomas B

    May 4, 2018

    All around great team!! Would recommend to friends!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Marc M

    May 4, 2018

    The process went smoothly, I was always kept in the loop, and anytime I had a question about something, it was quickly answered. Diane and her team at Fairway really made the experience remarkably easy!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Rebecca S

    May 4, 2018

    Diane and her team were professional, prompt and exceptionally organized. They made the entire process a breeze, and they were wonderful partners.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kaylin D

    May 3, 2018

    I wouldn’t go with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Bryan S

    May 3, 2018

    Diane worked hard to help us with pre-approval as well as setting a very quick closing date when we had an offer accepted. She was terrific to work with and I highly recommend working with her.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kaylin

    May 3, 2018

    Diane was thorough, lightning fast, and responsive. We were approved and ready to close in less than 3 weeks.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Erin S

    May 3, 2018

    Diane was amazing to work with! She was quick to respond and answered all our questions quickly and helped us through the process with ease. Loved her!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Debra D

    May 2, 2018

    There was great communication working with Diane. I was kept up to date on the progress of everything and all went without any problems.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Kevin S

    May 1, 2018

    Diane and her team were there to assist me through every step of the process with the purchase of my first investment property. I am in another state and time zone and they replied promptly to every call/e-mail.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    zuserAMAEBS

    May 1, 2018

    I can't recommend Diane (and the whole Fairway team) highly enough. She was truly on our side and made us feel so supported during the whole process. Patient, responsive, knowledgeable, and just fun to work with!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Grayson D

    April 30, 2018

    We were always kept up to date with the entire process and were provided with loads of helpful information. Any questions we had were answered promptly

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Barney K

    April 30, 2018

    Diane and the entire staff worked hard to get it done. We appreciate all the work done for us.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Megan W

    April 30, 2018

    Diane and her team were available, timely, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Beth

    February 1, 2017

    Diane and her team made pursuing a mortgage simple and non-stressful. They kindly took care of all of the details and kept me informed of every step without ever getting impatient with any delays or questions. Thanks for all of your hard work and guidance!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    ronda414

    February 1, 2017

    Helpful from the beginning of the process. Response to questions within minutes. We never waited or were in the dark...she kept us in the know efficiently.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    LawrenceRentals

    December 1, 2016

    Diane is a fantastic lender. When things go wrong, you want a local lender who knows the market and can go to bat for you. I've closed several loans with Diane and I highly recommend her and her team. Just today we found some issues on the appraisal regarding zoning on the property which hadn't been properly grandfathered in over the years and Diane got them worked out so we could close the deal! Thank you Diane for all the great advise and guidance you have provided to us over the years of servicing and writing our loans!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    sarah c

    January 3, 2016

    Diane Fry is nothing short of AMAZING! She truly cares for each of her clients and goes the extra mile to make sure you are in the best position you can be in when getting a mortgage loan! HIGHLY recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else for my mortgage loan!!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Sarah

    December 23, 2015

    Diane Fry is an AMAZING and kind person not to mention the love she has for her clients makes her the ONLY choice when it comes to getting a mortgage loan!

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    drewdeck8

    June 22, 2015

    Diane is a Rock Star! She helped me purchase my first home back in 2006 & the process was a breeze! I recommend her to everyone I know. She is simply the best in the business.

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Wendy

    August 21, 2013

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Cassidy

    August 5, 2013

  • Reviews for Diane Fry

    Stephanie

    July 10, 2013